Useful Links

In Alphabetical Order

Barnardo’s Positive Option www.barnardos.org.uk
Breast Cancer Care www.breastcancercare.org.uk
Bristol Cancer Help Centre www.bristolcancerhelp.org
British Colostomy Association www.bcass.org.uk
CancerBACUP www.cancerbackup.org.uk
Cancer Research UK www.cancerresearchuk.org
Carers UK www.carersuk.org
Chai-Life Cancer Support and Centre for Health www.chaicancercare.org
Colon Cancer Concern www.bowelcanceruk.org.uk
Cruse Bereavement Care www.crusebereavementcare.org.uk
Hospice Information www.hospiceinformation.info
Haringey Teaching Primary Care Trust www.haringey.nhs.uk
Institute for Complementary Medicine www.icnm.org.uk
International Myeloma Foundation (UK) www.myeloma.org.uk
Leukaemia Cancer Society www.leukaemiacare.org.uk
Lymphoma Association www.lymphomas.org.uk
Macmillan Cancer Support www.macmillan.org.uk
Marie Curie Cancer Care www.mariecurie.org.uk
Mesothelioma UK (Asbestos) www.asbestos.com
Mesothelioma Guide (Asbestos) www.mesotheliomaguide.com
Mesothelioma Group (Asbestos) (US site) www.mesotheliomagroup.com
North London Cancer Network www.nlcn.nhs.uk
NHS Direct www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk
Ovacome www.ovacome.org.uk
The Cancer Black Care Information Centre www.cancerblackcare.org.uk
The Map Foundation www.mapfoundation.org
The Prostate Cancer Charity www.prostate-cancer.org.uk
The Roy Castle Lung Cancer Foundation www.roycastle.org
Urostomy Association www.uagbi.org
working in partnership with:
BOOTLEweb